Baur’s

Baur's Bar Zurich

Make yourself comfortable - Zurich's feel-good bar

Perhaps the best high-class bar in Zurich - unpretentious and cosy. Whether for drinks with friends, at the end of a business dinner or to ring in the night. The cosy living room ambience of our bar invites you to linger. Santé!

Baur's Zurich Bar Menu

What's your poison? Whether you fancy real cocktail classics or trendy highballs, elegant champagnes or powerful wines, sparkling aperitifs or warming digestifs. The signature ice cubes ensure that your drink is always the perfect temperature.

Baur's Brasserie & Bar - Bar, Cocktails, Drinks

Location: A stone's throw to Lake Zurich

Baur's Bar in Zurich is located less than a two-minute walk from Bürkliplatz and Lake Zurich, is directly connected to Zurich's traditional hotel Baur au Lac and therefore an ideal starting point for a tour of Zurich's nightlife.

Opening hours Bar 

We are currently on a little summer break and will be back on Friday, 26 August 2022. Until then, come join us on the terrace ! 


Our bar team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! 

Baur’s
Talstrasse 1
8001 Zurich, Switzerland
+41 44 220 50 60,
info@baurs-zurich.ch

Baur’s

Bar

Machen Sie es sich gemütlich – Zürichs Bar zum Wohlfühlen

Die vielleicht beste High Class Bar in Zürich - dabei unprätentiös und gemütlich. Ob für Drinks mit Freunden, zum Abschluss eines Geschäftsessens oder um die Nacht einzuläuten. Das gemütliche Wohnzimmer-Ambiente unserer Bar lädt zum Verweilen ein. Santé!

Baur's Zürich Barkarte

What's your poison? Egal, ob Sie Lust haben auf echte Cocktailklassiker oder trendige Highballs, elegante Champagner oder kraftvolle Weine, prickelnde Aperitifs oder wärmende Digestifs. Die Signature-Eiswürfel sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Drink stets die perfekte Temperatur hat.

Baur's Bar final
Baur's Bar & Drinks

Lage: Ein Steinwurf bis zum Zürichsee

Baur's Bar in Zürich liegt weniger als zwei Gehminuten vom Bürkliplatz und dem Zürichsee entfernt, ist direkt mit Zürichs Traditionshotel Baur au Lac verunden und eignet sich ideal als Ausgangspunkt für eine Tour durchs Zürcher Nachtleben.

Öffnungszeiten


Sonntag - Donnerstag: 15.00 - 00.00 Uhr
Freitag - Samstag: 15.00 - 01.00 Uhr

Unser Barteam erwartet sie bereits!

Baur’s
Talstrasse 1
8001 Zürich, Schweiz
+41 44 220 50 60,
info@baurs-zurich.ch